Seated (L-R): Fiscal Officer Stacy Meyer, Mayor Mark Pulfer, Administrator Wayne York
Standing (L-R): Council Members Joel Kranenburg, Kathleen Eshleman, Gary Strasser, Laura Lentz-Fogt, Carol Ferguson, Cindy Naseman -- As of February 2018

Village Office & Administration


Anna Village Hall
209 W. Main Street
P.O Box 140
Anna, Ohio 45302
Ph: 937.394.3751
Fax: 937.394.4704

Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Income Tax Office Hours: Monday & Thursday

 Mark Pulfer, Mayor

 937.394.3751 x 105 or

 Wayne York, Administrator  937.394.3751 x 103 or
 Stacy Meyer, Fiscal Officer  937.394.3751 x 104 or
 Utility Clerk / Mayor's Court Clerk  937.394.3751 x 101 or
 Income Tax Administrator  937.394.3751 x 106 or


The Village Council conducts meetings every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Village Hall.
Meetings are open to the public.

 Kathie Eshleman
 Laura Lentz-Fogt
 Joel Kranenburg
 Gary Strasser
 Cindy Naseman
 Carol Ferguson


Utility Bills

Pay Online

Pay by Phone
  Note: Online or phone
  payments can be made
  by debit or credit card.
  A service fee is charged
  for each transaction.
Pay by ACH

Receive by Email
   Contact the Village

Community Links
Anna Local Schools
Anna Community Library
Anna District
Historical Society
Anna Market
Shelby County, Ohio
Shelby County
Chamber of Commerce
Shelby County
Historical Society
Shelby County Recycling
The Sidney-Shelby
Economic Partnership
State of Ohio Government
Dominion Gas
Pioneer Electric
Sun Power Corporation
Century Link
NKTelco, Inc.
Time Warner Cable
Viasat, Inc.
Questions?   Please call 937.394.3751 or email

Copyright © 2015. The Village of Anna. All rights reserved.

The Village of Anna • 209 West Main Street • PO Box 140 • Anna, Ohio 45302-0140
937.394.3751 • Fax: 937.394.4704 •