Seated (L-R): Fiscal Officer Stacy Meyer, Mayor Mark Pulfer, Administrator Wayne York
Standing (L-R): Council Members Kathleen Eschleman, Jennifer Shoffner, Gary Strasser, Laura Lentz-Fogt, Richard Eshleman, Cindy Naseman

Village Office & Administration

VILLAGE OFFICE

Anna Village Hall
209 W. Main Street
P.O Box 140
Anna, Ohio 45302
Ph: 937.394.3751
Fax: 937.394.4704

Office Hours: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Income Tax Office Hours: Monday & Thursday

 ADMINISTRATION
 Mark Pulfer, Mayor

 937.394.3751 x 105 or mayor@villageofannaoh.com

 Wayne York, Administrator  937.394.3751 x 103 or admin@villageofannaoh.com
 Stacy Meyer, Fiscal Officer  937.394.3751 x 104 or fiscal@villageofannaoh.com
 Utility Clerk / Mayor's Court Clerk  937.394.3751 x 101 or clerk@villageofannaoh.com
 Income Tax Administrator  937.394.3751 x 106 or incometax@villageofannaoh.com



VILLAGE COUNCIL

Meetings
The Village Council conducts meetings every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month at 7:00 p.m. in the Village Hall.
Meetings are open to the public.

 VILLAGE COUNCIL MEMBERS
 Kathie Eshleman
 Laura Lentz-Fogt fogt@villageofanna.com
 Richard Eshleman  eshleman@villageofannaoh.com
 Jenni Shoffner  shoffner@villageofannaoh.com
 Gary Strasser  strasser@villageofannaoh.com
 Cindy Naseman  cnaseman@villageofannaoh.com


 
 

Utility Bills

Pay Online
  (GOVPAYNET)

Pay by Phone
   888-604-7888
  Note: Online or phone
  payments can be made
  by debit or credit card.
  A service fee is charged
  for each transaction.
Pay by ACH

Receive by Email
   Contact the Village

Community Links
Anna Local Schools
Anna Community Library
Anna District
Historical Society
Anna Market
Shelby County, Ohio
Shelby County
Chamber of Commerce
Shelby County
Historical Society
Shelby County Recycling
The Sidney-Shelby
Economic Partnership
State of Ohio Government
Utilities
Dominion Gas
DP&L
Pioneer Electric
Sun Power Corporation
Services
Century Link
NKTelco, Inc.
Time Warner Cable
Viasat, Inc.
 
 
Questions?   Please call 937.394.3751 or email admin@villageofannaoh.com.

Copyright © 2015. The Village of Anna. All rights reserved.

The Village of Anna • 209 West Main Street • PO Box 140 • Anna, Ohio 45302-0140
937.394.3751 • Fax: 937.394.4704 • admin@villageofannaoh.com